Back in Athens

70 degrees and sunny — perfect move-in weather, especially for this holiday weekend here in Athens. I’m happy to say that I am all moved in and excited to start the school year. Since I took a break for the summer, I haven’t written an entry for months, so it feels great to be posting again!

While I don’t have any style updates at the moment (although I see that Ray Ban Wayfarers are quickly taking over Court Street!), I just wanted to get a post out there to let everyone know that this blog and Thread Magazine are up and running again for fall quarter! We all can’t wait to get started on the first issue and put out an amazing fall mag.

Until then, I’ll be busy brainstorming ideas, so make sure to look out for my brand new post – COMING SOON!

2 Comments

Filed under General

2 responses to “Back in Athens

  1. Lori Vogt

    Looking forward to what’s up for fall!

  2. Nancy Sweebe

    Good job Amanda,look forward to your postings again this year.

Leave a Reply

